“They toughed it out in the rain for us to get it done, really appreciate it.”
 
Christopher Baldwin, Middleborough, MA – 6/28/2018

 

__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“They did an outstanding job!! They came nice and early and completed the playset by 3PM. The staff was very friendly and gave us maintenance recommendations which was awesome.”
 
Juan Baez, Atkinson, NH – 6/26/2018

 

__________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“Thank you, Stan, great job by the team.  Carl and Doris are terrific.  

-Arrived promptly at 7 am, on time, with tools and kept the work area neat.  They collected all of the bags and wrappers and discarded them.  They communicated with me clearly every step along the way.  The entire process from my initial inquiry to the end result was a complete success.  Thank you again.”
 
Nick Capri, Watertown, CT – 6/26/2018

 

__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 

“Your team was great. We are very happy with our playset and would definitely recommend your services to other buyers. Thanks.”

Richard Hoyt, Mystic, CT – 06/24/2018

 

__________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“The service was great. The swing set looks great and my daughter loves it. Thanks again for being flexible, particularly when the swing set arrived late.”

Michael White, Westwood, MA – 06/23/2018

 

__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“Thank you so much for following up with us!!! We absolutely LOVE our new play area.  My daughter was so excited and so are her cousins! Your staff is so professional and punctual. They were hard working and kind. We are so thrilled to have had a service like yours available in our area. 
 
Thank you so much! We are looking forward to years of enjoyment!
 
Brynn and Chris Gillis, Holyoke, MA – 6/21/2018
 
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“Where do I begin? Thank you to the three women who came and assembled our Backyard Discovery Skyfort II Brown All Cedar Swing Set. They arrived around 7:15 am – 7:30 am and had the project completed before 3:00 pm. The cost was well worth the professionalism. It is perfect and I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to have a Swing Set put together.”
 

Krystal Miller, Belmont, NH – 06/18/2018

 
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“Just wanted to say that our experience was great – your team did a great job with our playset, and our son was playing on it well before lunchtime. Thank you and thanks to the great team who assembled it!”
 
Samuel Thomas, Middleton, MA – 06/16/2018
 
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“Tim and his wife did an outstanding job and went above and beyond on service. We were very pleased with the assembly. We would definitely recommend your company to friends and family. Thank You”
 
Joe Guarino, Peabody, MA – 06/14/2018
 
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“Everything went extremely smooth and we are so happy with the finished product. We would definitely recommend your company. Thank you!”
 
Krista McLean, Auburn, NH – 06/14/2018
 
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
“We want to thank you so much for handling the assembly!   Everything was fantastic from start to finish.  First of all, the website had a ton of information and reviews, and made it very easy to get a fast price quote – which was very reasonable!  It was great that you were able to accommodate us quickly and change the date when our set was delivered earlier than expected.   Carl and Doris were fantastic and arrived right on time, working in 45-degree weather and even a little rain.  They checked in throughout the day to make sure it was being set up as we expected and even provided us with some tips on sealing the set and adding other accessories.   Everything is perfect and we are so glad we worked with you –  we know that it was installed by professionals so that it is safe for our boys, who are already enjoying it!  Thank you again, we will recommend you to anyone who needs a swingset installation.
 
Thank you again, so much!”
 
Rachel Batchelder, Rochester, MA – 4/30/2018

 

__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“Our son already played on it and it was wonderful. The couple who assembled our set was great, fast and friendly. Everything was put together correctly and without issue. They said this playset can take 12+ hours and your team assembled it in just over 5. Extremely happy and would recommend to anyone!! Thanks again”
 
Britt Killian, West Hartford, CT – 4/23/2018
 
__________________________________________________________________________  
 
 
“We were are very pleased. They were very friendly, polite and did a great job with the assembly. I would absolutely recommend! Thank you!”
 
Laura Metzemaekers, Derry, NH – 4/18/2018

__________________________________________________________________________ 

 
“Install was great! Kids love the set and were already playing on it! Very happy with everything from beginning to end! Thank you so much!”

Janel Lawrence, Voorheesville, NY – 4/17/2018

__________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“The couple you sent did a fabulous job assembling the set (at least so far, so good!). It looks very even, well built and sturdy. A beautiful set and a job well done! Thank you very much! I would recommend your assembly service to others for sure.”

Lisa Littlejohn, Hampden, ME – 4/9/2018

__________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“Stan’s communication is second to none. The assemblers were awesome! Right on time. Couldn’t ask for nicer people. Very hard workers. They know what they are doing. Don’t try to assemble yourself!!! You won’t regret hiring them.”

Edward P. Doran,  Kingston, MA – 4/5/2018
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“They were fantastic and I already passed your info along to some other parents!

They were on-time, communicative, thorough and friendly. A real pleasure to work with. Thank you!”
 
Robin Pedder, Dover, MA – 3/29/2018
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 

 “We’ve had a Backyard Discovery playset assembled at the end of April last year. We’ve been extremely busy and I meant to let you know that we’ve been very pleased with our installers. Everything went great, we’re very pleased with the service! They even worked in the pouring rain for a while. Swing set still looks and functions great! I would definitely recommend you to others, thank you! Have a Wonderful Day.”

Joanna Fencer, Derry NH – 3/1/2018

  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“Hi Stan

It went great! They did an excellent job and very efficient. 
Thank you!!”
 
Erin Cunningham, Brockton, MA – 2/28/18
 
  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“Hey Stan,

Everything was great! We’re very pleased with the service – Carl & Doris were awesome! 

Very impressed with how quickly they got everything done and the playset looks perfect – the kids love it.

I just left you a review on your Facebook page – I’d highly recommend you guys to anyone looking!!

Thanks”

Rachel Pacheco, Lakeville, MA – 2/21/18

  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“Hi, Stan – Apologies for the delay. Kendra and David were fantastic! Not only were they incredibly ‘customer service’ oriented by checking in with me every day through the power outage to see how we were doing and status of being able to come up to assemble the playset, but they were on-time and worked quickly to get the entire playset completed in 1 day. On top of that, they took the time to clean the set with Lysol as mice had gotten into the box, and they didn’t want my daughter playing on it with the potential of mice droppings etc. on the pieces.  Wonderful Wonderful Wonderful! We will definitely recommend to others and will definitely call you again should we move and need to move the set.  Thank you all for the prompt and affordable service!”

 
Kind Regards,
 
Danica Schroth, Brunswick, ME – 11/7/17
 
   __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“The playset assembly was perfect – well worth the installation fee! The installers arrived right at 7 am and had the entire thing completed in about 6 hours time. They were very professional.

 
After the project was completed they even took the time to remind me of things that needed to be done (e.g. register for warranty, staining) and offered a few suggestions to make the playset, even more, fun for the children (e.g. placing a chalkboard next to the tic-tac-toe).
 
There was also a crack in one of the beams, which they appropriately pointed out and suggested I take a picture of to send to the manufacturer.  We are extremely pleased with the service and would definitely recommend it to friends.”
 
Mellory Kaserman, Canton, MA – 9/11/17
 
   __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

The service we received with your company has been nothing short of amazing!!  Your communication has been clear and consistent!  The installers we had today were amazing!  They were punctual and took the time to go over tips and tricks with the playset before leaving.

 
Thank you again!  You guys saved the day!”
 
Heather Downs, Grafton, MA – 8/26/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“Kendra and Christy were amazingly helpful, rescheduled when the weather turned without guilt or inconvenience and did a top-notch job sealing our playset.  It looks better and we have confidence that they gave the job the time it required and the care it deserved.  Not only that, but Kendra fixed a couple of problems that happened during the install–resulting in a more secure structure.  I can’t speak highly enough of the job they did and I would 100% use their services again.  I would recommend them–and New England Playset Assembly–to anyone.  Great responsiveness to queries, good communication, all around top-notch!  Thank you!”

Kyle MacLea, Madbury, NH – 8/16/17

 
  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“This company is a class act. Stan was very, very responsive, knowledgeable and professional. The installers were great. They came on time, got right down to work and were a pleasure to work with. They gave me valuable feedback on where to place the playset and didn’t even mind when I asked them to shift it around a few times. I’d recommend this company in a heartbeat. They are a shining example of customer service at its best!”

Lynn Higgins, Avon, CT – 8/6/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“We were so pleased with the assembly!   Five stars all around. You were recommended to us by a friend that did their set this year too and we will be telling all of our friends to use you guys. Can’t thank you enough.”

Jennifer Colletti, Atkinson, NH – 8/5/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“We originally posted the gig on Craigslist and got much higher quotes than what was eventually quoted to us by Stan. His team showed up early and immediately got to work. It took us less than 30 seconds to realize how lucky we were to have booked them for this job. Their confidence level with the assembly itself was very comforting, and we were very happy with the results. Before leaving, they ensured that we were happy with the assembly, and did an excellent job cleaning up. I’d give them 10 stars if I could. Highly recommended!”

Doug Dias, Ashland, NH – 8/4/17

Gorilla Outing III Playset Assembly

 

 
  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“I highly recommend NE playset assembly. They were prompt to get back to me with a quote and availability moments after I contacted them. The price was fair, and I liked that it was a “flat rate” so there were no surprises. 
On the installation day the team showed up on time and they were extremely organized and efficient. The playscape came in what looked like a million pieces and they knew exactly what they were doing to organize everything. The set up took about 6 hours, which was impressive given the scale of our playscape and how many pieces it came in! Once it was installed they walked us through everything and gave us tips to preserve the longevity of the set. 
Working with them was so easy and was worth every penny!”

Kate Smith, Fairfield, CT – 7/25/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“Hi, Stan, everything went perfectly with our installation.  We were completely happy – a “10 out of 10.”   The installers were timely, professional, skilled, amazingly pleasant and efficient, totally understanding that the delivery company had left the boxes in an inconvenient place.   I would highly recommend the two installers and your company.”

Eliot Heher, West Newton, MA – 7/20/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“Your team did a great job. They got the playset set up quicker than I thought and explained to be the owners manual after completion. There were details in the manual I didn’t realize I had to know. I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family. My wife shopped around and one guy wanted $1200 to set it up, so your price was definitely within our budget.”

Phil Ginsburg, Enfield, CT – 7/14/17

 __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“Hey, Stan. Everything went great with the assembly!  The installer arrived right at 7 AM and got straight to work. He was very professional and made sure I was in agreement with the location and plan.  He finished the whole thing in about 4 hours, cleaned up after himself, and was on his way. No issues at all. Impressive work!
I would gladly recommend your service to others in the future. It was a big time saver for me, and my daughter is thrilled to be playing on her new play set as we speak!”
 
Shaun Buggie, Portland, CT – 7/14/17

 __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“The ladies were prompt and reassuring of the day. They worked hard through the pouring rain and finished the job late afternoon. They were so nice and did a great job. I have no complaints and would recommend your company to anyone that i know for a swing set assembly. Thank you for making our family so happy. Have a great weekend.”

Tara Zona, Saugus, MA – 7/13/17

Gorilla Chateau II Playset

 __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“Very professional and great to work with. Stan was very responsive and clear on the entire process. Kendra and Christie showed up and got right to work. They were very organized and all around nice people. They asked for input throughout the process to ensure total satisfaction. Would highly recommend New England Playset Assembly to anyone looking to avoid frustration and keep it to the pros.”

Michael Shekane, Kingston, MA – 7/12/17

 __________________________________________________________________________ 

 
“Hi, Stan….everything went great.  Playset looks fantastic.  Cormac did a great job.  Thanks for your help!”
 
Ben Guinta, Stamford, CT – 7/12/17

 __________________________________________________________________________ 

 
“We were very happy with the assembly.  The team was well organized and efficient, and I would definitively recommend them to someone else.”
 
Anita Gonzales, Amherst, MA – 7/11/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“Thank you, Stan, for helping us get our playset installed! You were efficient and knowledgeable about the product. Great work! Highly recommended!”

Krupa Patel, Guildford, CT – 7/11/17

__________________________________________________________________________ 
 
 
“We had a great experience w the assembly of our playset! We were thrilled to see 2 strong women show up at our house! Kendra and Christy were fabulous! They were professional and courteous. I loved that they involved the kids in the process; letting them assemble certain parts and hammer boards throughout the day. They finished the assembly quickly and efficiently but we never felt like they were rushing. We appreciated their advice and expertise about the placement of the playset and they also gave us great suggestions about modifications and care of the product. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for help with a playset assembly.”
 
Amber Spofford, Hopkinton, MA – 7/8/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“I’m thrilled with the work and amazing it was put together in the pouring down rain! It was done so quickly! Definitely would recommend you!”

Lauren Lansing, West Hartford, CT – 7/7/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 
“I emailed New England Playset Assembly late on Wednesday night and had an email in the morning from Stan with a price and availability. He was able to schedule a day by Friday of the same week. Carl, the assembler, contacted me on Thursday night to go over times due to impending rain showers. He contacted me again on Friday morning stating he felt he could beat the rain and get the assembly done that morning. Promptly arrived as stated and worked thru the rain showers to get the job done. Very professional went over all the details after the install, cleaned the area. Not often you get such good service these days and it was a pleasure to do business with Stan, Carl and his helper. Would recommend this company highly. Thank you all.”

Donna Rabbett, West Suffield, CT – 7/7/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“After 2 weeks of a complete and utter screw up by an online retailer’s assembly services – I reached out to Stan at New England Playset and told him we were in need of assembly ASAP in time for our son’s birthday. He set us up (on a holiday weekend) for assembly within days and I couldn’t have asked for faster response time.

The assembly crew was punctual, hard working and were tolerant of a few items we needed to work out in the middle of their assembly! Our boys were laughing an playing on the set by 5 pm and we couldn’t take them off it.

I highly recommend them! As new homeowners undergoing a renovation – I’ve dealt with over 40 vendors this year and their standard is one I wish I had seen more of, it was far and away the best!”

Melissa Sachsel, South Hamilton, MA – 7/6/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 

“Thrilled.  My daughter and son-in-law could not have been happier.  Your crew showed up on time, worked hard and were very professional.  Would absolutely recommend this team.  Our granddaughter loves her playset.  I wish we had known about you sooner as one of the recommended installers from gorilla never returned calls.  I found you online and wish you were on their recommended installer list.   Thank you so much.”

Karen Delaporta, Dayville, CT – 7/2/17

Our Response: Thank you for the great review, Karen! Actually, we are listed by Gorilla Playsets under every New England state. However, this is not a “recommended installer list” but simply a list of playset installers for your convenience.  Gorilla has obviously had complaints and has a written disclaimer on their primary installer directory page. In that disclaimer, they recommend that you “independently confirm the qualifications of an installer prior to hiring them.”

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 

“The guys did a great job!  They were punctual, professional and knowledgeable.  I can’t think of anything that needs improvement. 
 
You can absolutely use me as a reference if you want.”
 
Eric Greenberg, Canton, CT – 7/1/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 
“It all started with great communication with Stan. Thanks, Stan. A few days later Kendra and Christy showed up and started to assemble our playset here at the Profile Deluxe Motel. They were very professional and answered all of our questions. We were totally impressed by these two women. The sky even opened up a couple of times and they worked in the pouring rain. With a little help from their assistants Billy and Rita, the playset went together perfectly. They gave us advice on how to take care of the playset and if we had any questions, just give them a call. The next day we put down the rubber timbers and spread the rubber mulch. Kids love it. Thank you again, Kendra and Christy.”
 
Michael Petrosus, South Twin Mountain, NH – 6/30/17
 Gorilla Malibu Navigator Playset Assembly
  __________________________________________________________________________ 
 
“We are so very happy with your company. The ladies were awesome. They were so professional and hard working. They worked pretty much non stop until this playset was built. We did get some rain the first day and they continued to work. They put on their raincoats and didn’t skip a beat. It was raining hard enough to get the directions soaked and you couldn’t read them anymore. Well, they found a way to keep going. They used the French and Spanish directions to continue on. Needless to say, I was darn impressed. Our playset turned out wonderful and I have you Stan, and your company to thank for that.”
 
Dawn Gilbert, Laconia, NH 6/30/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________ 

“Stan, your guy was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend your guy to anyone. I’m in business and it’s not often you come across someone w such great work ethic and drive as him. 2 thumbs up, no doubt. Thanks again for accommodating the set-up. I would recommend better marketing at the shops that sell the playscapes as it wasn’t easy to find anyone for the install….glad I found you guys! ”

Joey Loyer, Watertown, CT – 6/30/17

  __________________________________________________________________________ 

 
“My experience with NE Playset Assembly was perfect.  We purchased a Gorilla SwingSet and reached out to NEPA for the install.  Stan and team were able to accommodate our schedule right away.  When we had to reschedule multiple times because of shipping delays, NEPA was flexible on rescheduling and super understanding of the situation.  True professionals!!
 
Our installers, Carl, and his son were GREAT.  They were friendly, knowledgeable, super professional, cleaned up after themselves and the swing set came out perfect.  I will definitely use NE Playset Assembly again and would STRONGLY recommend them to anyone in need of a helping hand.”
 
Mike Christopher, Seabrook, NH – 6/29/17
 
Gorilla Sun Palace I
 
  __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“I just wanted you to know that Kendra and Christie did a terrific job on the Gorilla playset assembly yesterday! They were conscientious. polite and careful. And my grandkids are having a ball!”
 
Bill Hakkinen, Litchfield, NH – 6/28/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“Your team was very friendly and also very flexible with our specific requests. We are very happy.”
 
Harry Schechter, Pocasset, MA – 6/24/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Everything went great Stan. The ladies were on time and did a fantastic job. I would sure recommend you, absolutely.”

Quick response, quick scheduling, quick work. What’s not to like!

Keith Sullivan, Salem, NH – 6/24/17

  __________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“You guys did an amazing job and I would HIGHLY recommend you to others!!”
 
Heather Santo, Riverside, RI – 6/21/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“Everything went great!  Assembly was quick and easy.  The guys knew exactly what they were doing and worked with me to find the best positioning in the general area/location of the yard that we wanted.
 
Overall very pleased with the service and would certainly recommend.  No areas to note for improvement!”
 
Bryan Marcinek, Fairfield, CT – 6/19/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 

“The team did a good job with the assembly. I have already recommended your company to my friend as she’s researching playsets now.”

Lisa Massmanian, Sudbury, MA – 6/19/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
“We are very pleased with the install of our playset.  The installers were professional and knowledgeable.  The work looks great and was completed in a timely manner.  I would recommend your company to anyone looking for playset assembly. “
 
Matthew Parsons, Windham, NH – 6/19/17 
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“We had a fabulous experience with Carl and Doris. They were prompt, professional, knowledgeable worked very quickly.”
 
Kara Thompson Shemin, Longmeadow, MA – 6/15/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“We just had our Savannah II installed by Kendra, Annie & Christy who worked non stop to ensure my grandkids swing set was installed!! I would give this company a 10 star if I could. This team was so professional (including Stan) who scheduled my installation! If you purchase a Gorilla swing set let the professionals install it!! My grandkids love it!”

Rose Nash, Middleton, MA – 6/15/17

  __________________________________________________________________________
  
“They were great, and the playset looks awesome.  I originally got your name from a friend who was happy with your assembly, so I would definitely recommend you to others.”
 
Jason Gelmini, Milford, MA – 6/14/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Hi, Stan,
Your team members did a great job!
They were so polite and worked hard without a lunch break, and even though small parts were missing they had spare parts to finish the work.
My son and wife were so happy with your service.
We highly recommend you guys to other people who need help assemble playground set!
Please give the highest rate of the performance to your members.
Thank you.”
 
Shigeo Matsuda, Andover, MA – 6/14/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
  

“I want to thank you so very much for accommodating my request for the expedited swing set assembly. My granddaughters are absolutely thrilled with the photographs and are so very excited to visit this weekend! (They want to come today!)

The gentleman that assembled the Navigator, Mr. Cormac Thompson, was very professional and extremely efficient. Cormac worked expeditiously throughout the afternoon, despite the 95-degree heat, in order to complete the installation yesterday.
Again, I thank you!
I will be happy to write a review on the website as I am truly pleased with your efforts and the professionalism of your company.”
 
Ginny Fingelly, Fairfield, CT – 6/13/17
 __________________________________________________________________________
  

“Just a short note to say how happy we where to find your service, we would have been lost trying to deal w/ installing play set for my grandchildren.

Your installers had great insight into this. Arrive promptly, did what was asked, great install, clean, polite, overall great.
Thanks, will recommend going forward.”
 
Keith Anderson, Tewksbury, MA – 6/13/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Your team was outstanding! The boys haven’t gotten off of it since I got home!
Thank you and your team so much! We have some happy campers!”
 
Ashley Trubiano, Brentwood, NH – 6/13/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
“Great job.  I already recommended you to some friends up in Scarborough, Maine that are looking for similar service.”
 
Kevin Johnson, Columbia, CT – 6/13/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
  
“Very pleased!  Everything seemed to go very smooth and your guys were done before lunchtime I believe. Thanks so much for getting this done so quickly!  My kids were very happy :)”
 
Francesca Orsaia, Stamford, CT – 6/12/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
  
“The crew you sent were great. I was very pleased and will recommend you. Thank you for your help.”

Brendan Pitts, Quincy, MA – 6/10/17

 __________________________________________________________________________

 

“I want to Thank you and especially your crew who put my Grandson’s playset together yesterday at my son’s house in Salem, NH. My son and daughter-in-law were very impressed with the professionalism of your crew. They were right on time and got it together within a short period of time. Again Kudo’s to your crew, I will gladly recommend your services to anyone that need the same services. Thank you again”

Keith Nelson, Salem, NH – 6/09/17

 __________________________________________________________________________

“Excellent company to work with! Very responsive to emails and pleasant to work with. Would highly recommend. Thank you!”

Shelly Lodge, Uxbridge, MA – 6/07/17

__________________________________________________________________________ 

“I HIGHLY recommend stan and his company. He is so professional and very accommodating. We ordered the Gorilla Savannah II from BJ’s and were told it would be delivered within 2 -3 weeks.I made an appointment with Stan and then had to cancel ( push the installation back ) because the playscape didn’t arrive. Stan was so nice and totally understanding about the delay. We rescheduled based on what BJ’s told me and AGAIN BJ’s didn’t get us the playscape. Once again Stan was so understanding and changed our date. I need to add he fit us in right after the playscape arrived. The day came for installation and it was pouring!!!

Carl and Doris still came and worked for hours in the rain! They could have canceled but didn’t want us to have to wait for a couple weeks because they were booked. We are so thankful for Stan and his team. They are professional, efficient, courteous, hard-working, fast working and we now have an awesome playscape!

Go with Stan and his team you will not regret it!!!”

Jodi Rodriguez, Glastonbury, CT – 6/6/17

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“They were great!  Very efficient and left everything so tidy.  I really appreciate the job they did.”

Mary Breiter, Canton, MA – 6/5/17

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Carl and his wife were absolutely wonderful. They were punctual, extremely organized and very pleasant. They were very professional and very knowledgeable.  I give them my highest recommendation and will be referring them to friends and family.” 

Kyle and Meaghan MacDonald, Glastonbury, CT – 6/3/17

__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
“The assembly went great and the product looks fantastic. I would definitely recommend the assembly service to anyone.”
 
Steve Leurini, South Easton, MA – 6/2/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“Everything is Awesome! They did such a great job and flew through it! He even made sure to go through everything with me on the warranty to make sure I covered everything. I would definitely recommend you to others! Thanks so much!!”
 
Maura Ellis, Sagamore Beach, MA – 6/2/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“We are pleased with the installation of our Playset. Your team was knowledgeable, efficient and very polite. We would not hesitate to recommend your services. Thank you”
 
Ernie LeBlanc, Concord, NH – 6/1/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“The experience was great.  Carl was done quicker than expected and very informative. He added good and extra info that I thought was above and beyond what he needed to do.  Thank you very much.”
 
Alex Tarpey, Bridgewater, MA – 5/30/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Hi Stan, I was really pleased with the service! Kendra and Darlene did a wonderful job! They were very detail oriented and our awesome large playset looks and works great! We would definitely recommend Kendra and Darlene for anyone’s assembly needs!”
 
Spela Trefalt, Newburyport, MA – 5/30/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“We had the Gorilla set assembled by Carl and his colleague on May 27th. The team arrived early in the morning as scheduled and they finished around 4 in the afternoon. The team did an amazing job on this large swing set. They were professional and knew exactly what to do. After months of use, the set is as sturdy as it was on the first day. Recommended!
Lots of thanks to the team!”
 
Lida Bell, Weston, MA -5/27/17
 
Gorilla Pioneer Peak Playset Weston MA
__________________________________________________________________________
 
“The setup is perfect. Overall happy and glad I used you. Would recommend. 
Picture attached of us all using it “
 
Michael Lyne, Scarborough, ME – 5/27/17

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Wonderful!!! Would love to write a review, where can I do it!! I’m going to share your website on my social media & at work, we are so happy.”

Maura Metheny, Barrington, RI – 5/26/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
“They were awesome!!! Assembled In the steady rain, for 7 hours. They didn’t think it was supposed to rain like that I guess.  I had heard Thursday was supposed to be nasty which is why I had sent an email earlier this week. I was surprised they didn’t reschedule BUT they did an excellent job. They were efficient, polite, professional and HARD WORKERS. I would and will absolutely recommend them to friends.”
 
Katelyn Ciancarelli, Medfield, MA – 5/25/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Excellent job and service.”
 
Bill Sinnicki, Trumbull, CT – 5/24/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
  
“We were out until dark on her new playset. I could not be happier with the job you folks did. On time and professional. Thank you so much for the quick service. We gave your name to two other people last night who are looking to have one set up. Thanks again.”
 
Gary Babineau, Hollis Center, ME – 5/24/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
  
“The installation went off without a hitch.  They started at 7, right on time, and finished just before 1.  They cleaned up the area and took me through what had been done and through the basics of the Gorilla manual including what to do during the first 90 days.  We could not ask for a better experience.”
 
Russell Silverman, Auburn, NH – 5/23/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Everything was perfect! Thank you so much for squeezing the assembly in yesterday before the rain and bad weather. My kids really appreciated being able to play on it for at least a few hours on a beautiful day!
 
Duran did an amazing job with the assembly. We have a small backyard and he even recommended that we do not use both of the slides provided for our children’s safety and I really appreciated that! I would easily recommend you to anyone I know. It was the best money I have spent all year!!!!”
 
Stacie Shea, Cos Cob, CT – 5/21/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________
  
“I was so very impressed with the young men Jim and Mike who came to set up our outdoor playset on Friday. They were very polite, arrived on time and were very efficient with their work pace! Very impressed! Thank you for your help setting up this appointment!”
 
Joanna Perron, Amherst, NH – 5/19/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________
 
“We are very happy with the service, how fast the playground was put together and also with the flexibility you provided to us with moving the date. We would definitely recommend you to our friends and family.”
 
Natallia Adriance, Wilmington, MA – 5/15/17
 
  __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 “I’m so happy I can not say enough about the 2 young men that put it together they were so hard working and beyond polite I would recommend you guys a thousand times over thanks again!!!”
 
Kristie Mitchell, Cumberland, ME – 5/13/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________ 
 
“We are very happy with our service! The assembly went off without a hitch! The contractors were pleasant and knew exactly what they were doing! They had a wonderful system and were able to assemble the entire swing set and a little under two hours! Amazing!”
 
Andrea Reagan, Somerset, MA – 5/12/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Hi Stan, just a note to follow up and share how pleased we are with the job Cormac did installing our playscape. He arrived at 7:00 AM to the minute, did a great job with the installation, cleaned up the boxes, and was a professional all around. I also appreciated your correspondence in scheduling and helping me to prepare for the job. We would highly recommend your service and Cormac.” 
 
Jason Johannesen, Woodbridge, CT – 5/12/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“We were very pleased with the service you provided.  It looks great and we have a very happy child! I know it wasn’t the swing set you planned on assembling it and took longer than expected and we really appreciate them getting it done. I will certainly be happy to write a review on your website.
 
Thanks again,”
 
Jenna Burke, Bourne, MA – 5/12/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Kendra and Darlene who arrived to install the playset were outstanding. They did a really, really nice job, were pleasant, and had extra parts in case something was broken/missing in our shipment. We really appreciate what they did for us and our son has already used the set for hours since it was installed. Couldn’t be more happy with your service.”
 
Anonymous, Newton, MA – 5/11/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“We are very pleased with the playset installation the assembler that came out did a great job and he was very fast in putting it together, I will definitely recommend this playset assembly company to anyone and would use again !!!! “
 
Rawan Shaham, Monroe, CT – 5/11/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
 “I can’t thank Stan and his team enough.  After another installation company canceled on me, I called Stan at 11:15 am on a Tuesday and had an installer at my home at 7 am on a Wednesday.  The professional who came out was extremely courtesy, neat, and went straight to work.  Others who bought this playset said it took them a day or two to put it up, but it took less than 5 hours for New England Playset to put ours up.  By the time the kids got home from school, it was fully assembled, and they’ve been playing on it ever since.  My 4-year-old doesn’t stop telling me how much she loves me.  Thank you, Stan, for being responsive, accommodating, and for the professionalism of your company.  5 Stars.”
 
Daniel Thomas, Stratford, CT – 5/10/17
 
 __________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“The assembly went great. We would highly recommend Cormack and your company to anyone. You both were very professional, timely and the assembly was both quick and precise.”
 
Chris Seidl, Centerbrook, CT – 5/3/17
 
__________________________________________________________________________
  
“Cormac assembled the swing set Wednesday, the same day it was delivered.  He didn’t want to risk waiting until today because of rain in the forecast. He did a great job!  We are very pleased.  Thanks for great service.”
 
Joane Merlain-Olawale, Niantic, CT – 5/3/17
__________________________________________________________________________
 
“Great job, have already recommended you to folks!”
 
Caitriona Fitzgerald, Wakefield, MA – 5/2/17
__________________________________________________________________________
 

“I just wanted to let you know how happy both my husband and I are with the job Carl and his wife did assembling our swing set. 

They showed up at the exact time they said they would, they were professional and cleaned up everything after they were finished, I honestly could not have asked for a better team.

Thank you so much; we are just thrilled.”

Jill Emerson, Lowell, MA – 5/2/17

__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“Thank you so much for installing our Gorilla Playset. Your bid wasn’t the least/most expensive but it WAS a fair price for the work involved. Your installers were punctual and neat and tidy. My kids love their set and I will and have already referred your services to others.”
 
Kenya Hanspard, Westford, MA – 4/29/17
__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
“I was very happy with the assembly.  They were very methodical and knew exactly what they were doing.  Very organized and very knowledgeable.  They were also very fast! I was impressed that two people could assemble this in one day!  I would definitely recommend.  The best part was that I was lucky enough to have it installed so quickly!
Thanks again!”
 
Kristen Carraher, Tewksbury, MA – 4/28/17
__________________________________________________________________________

 

“We had a great experience with you, your company and Carl. Making date and rain date arrangements for assembly and working with Carl was very pleasant and put me at ease. Overall very professional, customer oriented, and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend your team to any friends and family. Thank you so much for making our swing set assembly a success!”

Kaitlin Chapman, Niskayuna, NY – 4/26/17

__________________________________________________________________________
  
 
“The playset assembly went great! The installers were quick, professional and were okay with us confirming last minute placement of the tower which we appreciated. My little guys are thrilled with their new playset and we are happy to know that it was installed safely. 
 
Thank you so much!”
 
Nichole Sikora, Westport, MA – 4/23/17
__________________________________________________________________________
 
 
 
“We were extremely pleased with our playset assembly. Carl was friendly and professional and worked so hard all day (through the rain) to complete our playset assembly. We were so impressed by the time it took for him to complete the set since it certainly saved us several weekends of our own! We are also very appreciative of the ease and flexibility of scheduling our installation. We would definitely recommend New England Playset Assembly to anyone purchasing a new Playset!
 Thank you so much!”
 
Jen Roman, Medway, MA – 4/22/17
__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Carl rocks. Thank you! See attached.”

Naomi Funkhouser, Burlington, MA – 4/7/17

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“I wanted to let you know that Carl did a wonderful job with our swing set install. He was punctual and worked diligently throughout the day. I’m glad it all worked out and the kids are now enjoying the new swing set.

Thanks again,”

Lauren Palomo, Darien, CT – 3/29/17

__________________________________________________________________________
 

I wanted to let you know that our playset installation was completed on Sunday and I couldn’t be happier! The installation was quick, thorough, and neat. I would highly recommend your company to anyone needing a play set assembled.

Thanks again,”

Kelley Cooney, Cheshire, CT – 3/26/17

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Hi, Stan,

Just wanted to drop you a line to say we are so, so happy with our new swing set! Carl did a great job assembling it, and he was so fast, friendly, polite and eager to make sure we got what we wanted. He did a beautiful job, and I feel secure knowing that our set has been put together safely and correctly. Our daughter was overjoyed when she got home and discovered that she had her very own swing set in her backyard. She never even made it into the house that night until I carried her in almost asleep at bedtime.

We’ve all been eating our dinner at the swing set’s picnic table so we don’t have to take a break from it for dinner. The swing set has become the social center of our neighborhood ever since! As soon as we get home, our neighbors all come over and everyone plays on it and hangs out. It’s really a terrific feature that should last us for years!

Thanks for all your help, right from the beginning. Your website had the best information I found about which brands are a good value and which won’t last, and you were really helpful in helping me to choose the options that are the safest and longest-lasting. And your prompt attention and quick turnaround were particularly refreshing, especially after both our local landscapers and Gorilla delayed us so much.

I’m so happy with your service and our new swing set. Thanks!”

Meredyth Whitty, Chepachet, RI – 9/19/16

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Hi, Stan,

I just wanted to thank you for coordinating Carl to come out today and set up our swing set!! He was prompt, efficient, and really skilled in his craft.  I am so glad that I went with your company for installation and will be sure to refer you to others.  My son was thrilled to say the least! “

Jennifer Gagnee, Exeter, RI – 9/12/16

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Stan,

 Just wanted to send out a quick note to thank you!  Your guy was fantastic.  The playset looks GREAT!

Best,”

Jim Velez, Trumbull, CT – 8/20/16

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Hi, Stan,

Just wanted to say thanks for everything! Carl and his wife were fabulous and the swing set is perfect – the kids haven’t stopped playing on it since yesterday.

Thanks again,”

Kim Hall, Dover, MA – 8/8/16

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“We are very pleased with the assembly. Tobias did a wonderful job and was such a please to meet. He worked well past dark and got the set completed in one day. We can’t thank you enough. 

Thank you again!”

Dana Morand, Kittery Point, ME – 8/5/16

dana_morand

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Hi:

Carl and his wife were here today to stain my 6-year-old playset. They did an awesome job. I am thrilled with the job that was done.

Thank you”

Linda Hall, Chelmsford, MA – 7/27/16

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“The assembly went great !! We are very happy with how quick it was delivered and went up.  My kids were playing on it after dinner 

Couldn’t have asked for it to go any better.  Glad I found you online !!!!

Thank you”

Caitlin Ciarcia, Guilford, CT – 7/25/16

__________________________________________________________________________
 

“Good evening Stan, I would like to thank you, Carl and Doris, for the excellent work we received. From the first phone call and emails, the communication could not have been better. Setting up the playset, Carl and Doris were professional in every way. My only regret was that I was working and not really able to accommodate them as far as cold drinks in the warm weather and something to eat. Everyone at my house is thrilled to see the setup! I would refer the crew at New England Playset Assembly to anyone who needs construction of their playset. Thank you so much!”

Bruce Gaston, Manchester, CT – 7/25/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“I contacted New England Playset Assembly after the vendor I had scheduled with a month earlier was a no show.  We needed to relocate it asap.  They were able to schedule us in just days after calling.  They showed up exactly when they said they would, dis-assembled our VERY large playset, moved it and re-assembled the same day.  They replaced over ½ the hardware that was stripped and rusted to ensure safe.  They were so informative and pleasant.  I would use them again and recommend them 100%

Heather Allan, Sherborne, MA – 6/26/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“I contacted NE playset assembly for a quote to install a new playset for our kids.  Stan got back to me right away and worked with me to coordinate the installation with the playset delivery.  He was very accommodating when he found out that the playset was coming earlier than expected, and moved up our installation date.  The installers arrived at 6:30 am and got straight to work.  They were very friendly and were almost finished by 9 am.  It cost less than I anticipated and was worth every penny!”

Maureen Driscoll, Wakefield, RI – 6/25/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“We were thrilled on all fronts with your service and the gentleman who set up our swing set was wonderful.  Worth every penny!”

Sara Wool, Shelburne, VT – 6/21/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Good Morning Stan

I have nothing but good positive reviews for your company and staff.  

Your crew showed up on time, when they pulled up to my driveway they waived to my 4 1/2-year-old daughter who was looking out the window waiting for them to show up because she knew her Gorilla Double Down Slide was being set up that day.  Seeing the crew step out of their truck and look up with big smiles on their faces and wave to her made me feel extra special that morning and confirmed I chose the right company to install the playset.  

The crew was polite, professional, kind to my girls and completed the project on time with no hassles.  The process to schedule your crew was easy, you communicated on the weekend with me, you were always prompt and detailed in your responses and there were zero surprises.  I would absolutely recommend my friends & family & anyone who is reading this review to use your services.”

Camilla Parisi, South Berwick, ME – 6/20/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Stan,

The guys did a great job yesterday on the installation.  Very professional and clearly very knowledgeable about the product.  Surpassed my expectations.  Thanks for the great crew and for your timely responses throughout the process.  Feel free to use me as a reference anytime.”

James McCormack, Woburn, MA – 6/19/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

Hi Stan –

“Aside from the scheduling snafu, the assembly went fairly smooth. Tobias was very knowledgeable, assembled the playset efficiently and was great with the kids.

I would recommend your services.

P.S. I also appreciated your prompt communication throughout the process.

Regards,”

Justin Lerman, Scarborough, ME – 6/17/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Stan, 

I am extremely impressed with the installation going on right now.. very professional, very personable and can see how thorough it is being done.

superior customer service and delivery as promised.

Thanks!”

Anthony Dascoli, Windham, NH – 6/17/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Stan,

Tobias and his brother just finished up.  You have another happy customer in us.  Happy to be a reference any time you need one.”

Costa Nicolaou, Boxford, MA – 6/15/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan,

We are very pleased with the service we received- from beginning to end. Your promptness to my request was great. The assemblers were great, they were very prompt for arrival, very friendly and got straight to work. I was impressed with how quickly they got the whole playset up. They did a great job. We especially liked how Carl went over every inch of the playset with us when they finished. I would/will definitely recommend your company. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

Thank you”

Emily Conroy, Braintree, MA – 6/10/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan, 

We are beyond pleased with the assembly of our Gorilla playscape. Cormac did an amazing job! He was on time, worked straight through even during a downpour! He packed up all the boxes neatly and finish earlier than expected.  I highly recommend your company.

Thank you,”

The Androw Family, Burlington, CT – 6/8/16

Gorilla_Playscapes

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“I was extremely happy with the services I received from New England Playset Assembly.  The assembler arrived at 7 a.m. and worked through the day until the job was complete.  The assembler did a great job and was extremely thorough.  He also gave us tips on how to preserve the set for years to come.  The swing set looks fantastic and I know it will be a great addition to our yard for years to come.  Thank you, New England Playset Assembly.”

Joseph Doolin, Sutton, MA – 6/8/16  

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi,

just want to let you know that Cormac did a great job today. Thank you.”

Linda Greenberg, Litchfield, CT  – 6/5/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan,

Just a note to let you know how pleased I was with your crew today. They arrived right on time and were very courteous and professional. I will be sure to recommend your company!

Thanks Again”

Lisa Noe, Hingham, MA – 6/4/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

Carl and his family were absolutely fantastic.  I could ask nothing more as they covered all the bases and did a wonderful job assembling the playset.  It is a new model to the market and despite any level of unfamiliarity, they didn’t miss a beat all day long (and it was a long day for them).

 They were kind, courteous, and met every request we asked of them in terms of set placement.  Late in the day, my wife took my older daughter out to the store while my youngest took a nap.  She awoke unexpectedly and this caused me to be stuck inside for a period of time.  When there was a section of the playset with leveling concerns, Carl went above and beyond, grabbing a wheelbarrow and getting a load of fill, to remedy the situation.  When he said his top priority with the assembly was the overall safety of the structure, I knew he was sincere.

 I would highly recommend your services to anyone interested in play set assembly.  I truly think something like this is best left to the pros and Carl with his family certainly showed that they fit that category.

 If you ever need a reference or anything else please let me know.”

 Matt Gorski, Brookline, NH – 6/1/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Stan,

Although your guy was a bit late he more than made up for it in his service. They were excellent and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone that is looking. Thanks for a great experience.”

John Oliver, Riverside, RI – 6/1/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Good morning Stan,

The assembly service was AWESOME and worth every dollar! Your service and team are amazing. You were very easy to communicate with and easily adapted to the delivery schedule of the playset. The installer showed up on time and went right to work! Moved all the packages to the install area, he was well prepared with tools and power cords, he even cleaned up and took all trash/packaging.

My kids were very anxious for the set to be completed, at some moments sat and watched, the pressure was on! The installer was great with them, he even had my wife and I laughing as well! The play set was completed at 9 pm in the dark with a headlamp on! I have already recommended your service to others!

Kids were on the play set at 7 am the next morning. We have already enjoyed many hours of play! I have attached a few pictures, thank you so much and great work!!

Thank you!”

Christopher Vose, Yarmouth, ME – 5/21/16

vose1 vose2

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Good Morning Stan. 

My family is thrilled with the job that Joe did for them. The install took longer than normal as some hardware was incorrect but he when into “his bag of tricks” and found the necessary parts to complete the job. The proof of satisfaction is that my Grandchildren have used it daily since the install. I would highly recommend your company based on price and quality of works. Thanks again from two happy Grandparents.

Regards,”

Charlie Greer, Andover, MA – 5/21/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“We were very happy with the service. Mike and his guys did great. I would definitely recommend your services and have to family members already!! Thanks for everything.”

Carrie Tasca, Cranston, RI – 5/20/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Stan,

We were very impressed with Mike’s work. Thank you for working us in so quickly.  Absolutely a nice job. We couldn’t pull our son off of the playset.

We were very pleased with the quick response. Our installer was prompt and worked until the job was completed. He did a very good job building our set and we have no complaints. It was a relief that he cleared the lot and we had no trash to remove. We would definitely recommend your company to others.

Thank you”

Stacey Ahlborg, Warwick, RI – 05/18/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan,

We were extremely pleased with our playset assembly.  Carl arrived right at 7 am and he worked the entire time he was here.  He was very personable and accommodating.  He did outstanding work and we couldn’t be happier with how he did the job.  We also really appreciate how quickly you got back to us in answering all of our questions.  We would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a playset assembly!!

Thank you so much!”

Kara Orfalea, Holden, MA – 5/17/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi Stan!

Carl did a great job!  We couldn’t be happier.  

Thank you so much!”

Kara Orfalea, Holden, MA – 5/17/16

Satisfied Customer

Suncast Vista Playset

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Joe was awesome.  He arrived exactly when he said he would and went right to work. You could tell he was an expert at what he was doing.  He worked every minute he was here.  I am glad that I chose to have the swing set installed by you and I am glad Joe did such an excellent job.  My grandchildren will enjoy it for many hours to come I am sure. Thanks again.”

Paula Clark, Lowell, MA – 4/14/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hey, Stan,

I wanted to send a note to thank you. Tobias stayed late last night to finish everything up and did a great job. Very friendly and professional, I would gladly recommend using your team to anyone interested.

Thanks!”

 Mike Barry , Hampton, NH – 4/12/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hey, Stan,

I was very pleased with your company, and your immediate response at all times of the day. I was also equally impressed with the installer, who did an excellent job with setting up the playset and did it with extreme efficiency.

I would recommend your company to anyone and have already passed your information along to someone who recently saw our playset.

Another aspect that I really appreciated, was your guiding me to a better quality, and safer playset for my son, which is of great importance to me.

Thanks again.”

Mark Campbell-Foster, Framingham, MA – 3/25/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Stan,

Your team did an amazing job installing our playset. They were friendly, put the set up quickly, answered all of our questions, and left our yard spotless when they were done. I would recommend them to anyone who is installing a playset.

Thank you for offering such a quality service!”

Chris and Kim Kulenych, Orange, CT – 3/22/16

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan, 

I have been meaning to write you for months now…Your team assembled a swing set for us back in April.  I was so impressed with how hard working they were, how quickly they were able to assemble the set and the quality of work.  Best decision to hire your company!

Thank you,”

Theresa McKnight, Windsor, CT – 7/31/15

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan, 

Just to let you know that your crew was fabulous. They did a great job, were very friendly and offered a number of helpful tips. The kids love the playset and even the neighbors have commented on how nice it looks. 

Thanks.”

Faisal Kahn, Milton, MA – 7/2/15

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“I just wanted to thank you for your quick responses. Also, your employees were extremely professional, clean and polite. They did an excellent job and the swing set looks great. Thank You.”

Paul J Rossi, Salem, NH – 6/30/15

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan.   I just want you to know how extremely pleased I am with the job that the guys did today on the playset.  They are very thorough and did an incredible job.  I would highly recommend them to everyone.  Thank you for all your help in getting this done.”

Cindy Stott, Chelmsford, MA – 6/26/15

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi Stan,  The crew did a great job. I’m impressed with their work and how quickly it was put together. Excellent job!”

Vanessa Reilly, Nashua, NH – 6/8/15

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Carl just left and did a FANTASTIC job.  I am beyond impressed.  Thank you so much for sending him!  I will happily recommend your company to my friends who all have little ones.  You guys were the only ones who were able to get this done quickly for us. Thanks again for the service.”

Angelyn Brown, Warwick, RI – 5/26/15

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hello, Stan,

 I just wanted to say thanks and let you know we are very happy with the installation.  The playset looks awesome and the kids love it.  Carl and his crew did an excellent job assembling the Skyfort II, which I have come to understand is one of the more difficult sets to assemble.  I also appreciate how the “unlevel” issue was handled.  We were able to work together to address it and It all worked out in the end!! J

 You made this process smooth from the day I emailed you for a quote until the install was completed and I was very impressed with your installation crew and your overall operation.  I will recommend your company to anyone who is looking to install a playset.

Thanks again!!”

Michael Kriner, Hampton Falls, NH – 4/15/15

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Although purchasing a Gorilla playset was much more difficult than expected…Stan and his team did an amazing job.  We received the shipment with many missing items and damaged pieces but Carl was able to assemble things and help me through the day so that we could get the playset up for an upcoming party. 

I found New England Playset Assembly incredible to work with.  Stan was responsive and very quick to put us on his schedule.  Carl and his team installed things neatly and with care despite the many challenges he had with missing parts.  Not once did Carl complain or have a negative attitude…he just wanted to come up with solutions to get the playset up for us!  You don’t find people in the business like this and I would absolutely have them back to maintain my set and would recommend them to other people who are in need of playset installation.

Thanks again!!!”

MaryGrace Crisci, Bethany, CT – 7/30/14

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hi, Stan,

THANK YOU so much for putting our kids’ play structure together!! This has been something we have wanted for a long time and was finally able to make it happen but could not have put it together without you. It looks great and you were such a pleasure to have here.
We will highly recommend you to anyone who needs a swing set built!

Thanks again!!”

Marci, Eric, Colby and Camden, Stratham, NH – 7/26/14

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Everything was great. Even better than I expected. Carl was awesome. He never even took a break and he finished in much less time than I expected. He was great with my son even though he bugged him the whole time. I will definitely refer your company to people I know.”

M. Terry, Middlebury, CT – 7/13/14

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“We are very pleased with the installation. They arrived right on time and went to work immediately. We were impressed with their professionalism and efforts to get the job done well.

They were very thoughtful about where to place the playset so that it is well shaded and looks great in the yard. They cleaned up after themselves and even took away the huge, broken pallet that the shipper had left.

The playset is well placed and sturdy and perfectly put together. We couldn’t be happier!”

Karen Matta Oshima, Madbury, NH – 6/23/14

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“We are very pleased with our swing set installation!  Thank you, and your staff for completing such a difficult setup.  We will be sure to recommend you in the future.
Thankful customer,”

Sherry & Domingo Jimenez, Bellingham, MA – 6/14/14

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“They did a great job of putting the setup and answering a 5-year-old’s questions while he built.  Everything is working great!!!  Highly recommended.”

M. Benjamin, Bedford, NH – 6/2/14

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Hey, Stan,

Everything went great. Carl is a great guy, he was extremely professional and would recommend him to anyone looking to have a playset installed. Thanks for everything.”

R. Tarry, Middletown, CT – 5/28/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“We had a great experience using Stan and Tracy. Stan responded to my email request to a swing set installation within a few hours and booked our install date for the same week. Communication was professional and quick. When an earlier date opened (on a holiday even!) Stan made sure to let us know.

Price to install was $25 cheaper than the national installers.

Tracy arrived early and was great. He walked us through the install process, let us know what he needed ( access to an outlet, preferred location of swing set). Tracy worked all day and was very friendly to our curious 2-year-old. Tracy was personable and knowledgeable of the swing set. At the end of the day, Tracy cleared all the garbage and brought it to the dump himself. He walked us through the proper maintenance of the swing set.

Awesome experience and would highly recommend Stan and Tracy for your Gorilla SwingSet install.”

Sarah and Harrison Smith, Biddeford, ME – 5/26/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“They did an AMAZING job!  They were punctual (actually showed up 15 minutes early), they were meticulous, very personable and just an absolute pleasure to work with.  We were so thankful to have had them install our playset for our son.  He is so excited about it and it really looks great. Thank you very much!”

H. Traulsen, Washington, CT – 5/15/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Satisfied customers, of course.  I am at work, but my husband sent me a picture and he said everything went great. I would definitely recommend your services to friends and family. Thank you.”

T. Dritt, Warwick, RI – 5/16/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“We are very happy with the install.  They showed up on time, and I’m happy with the quality.  They worked straight through until about 4:30, and picked up after themselves.  Very happy!  Thanks.”

J. Hebert, East Greenwich, RI – 5/12/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Very great to work with.  They did an excellent job!”

J. Silvia, Fall River, MA – 5/10/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“They were great!  They were on time, hardworking and very nice.  We’re thrilled with our playset! Thank you!”

C. Goudie, Boxford, MA – 5/10/14

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Installers were tremendous, I would refer them to anyone.”

A Orciari, Keene, NH – 5/9/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“I called New England Playset Assembly after reading a lot of reviews about the difficulties of doing it myself.  It took a long time for my playset to arrive (Gorilla Ovation, purchased from BJ’s), but when it did New England Playset Assembly had their crew over to my house within 48 hours.  They arrived right on time at 8 am in the morning.  The guy in charge talked me through the process, asked for my feedback on where to put it, gave me some advice as to where it would sit best, and was a complete professional. They worked straight through to 2 pm.  When they were finished, the playset looked absolutely perfect.  They were professional and courteous through the entire process.  My kids have been playing on it for two weeks now and it is sturdy, level, there are no mistakes or sharp edges, and I could not be happier with the job done by the crew. After all of the horror stories I read online about failed setups by dads like myself, I am really happy I made the decision to go with New England Playset Assembly.”

S. Boyle, Saugus, MA – 5/8/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Great job Stan.  Could not be more impressed!  I would recommend to anyone. “Playset looks great!  Excellent experience!” Thanks!”

J. Church, Georgetown, MA – 5/8/2014 

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“I didn’t have pleasure of meeting your crew, but my wife really liked them. They were on time (actually 5 minutes late, but he still called to tell me he was running late), professional, and worked very quickly. And the playset looks fantastic. We are very happy and would gladly recommend you guys to our friends and family. Thanks again”

M. Preotle, Winchester, MA 5/7/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“They did a great job. We are very happy with it. Thanks!”

K. DeMeo, Waltham, MA – 5/3/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“Crew was fantastic and the work was top notch. My kids love it. Thanks.”

J. Ricker, Sharon, MA – 4/30/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

 

“The installers were great troopers (Even built in rain/downpours)!”

A. Evans, Stow, MA – 4/23/2014

__________________________________________________________________________

Get A Quote
error: Content is protected !!